Sunday, September 21, 2008

Emmy's

So in traditional blog fashion, I'm supposed to talk about OMGZwhattheywore!! to the Emmy's but let's face it, celebrities generally can't dress themselves and the Emmy's is a watered down fashion event anyways. As per tradition, most dresses were yawnsnoozeborehid with of course some exceptions by generally hot people.

By this, I mean Olivia Wilde and only her. 

Everyone else is ugly and sucks. Like Eva Longoria. I hate her. I hate her so much. & it really fucking bothers me when celebrities that generally wear shitty clothes and have no fashion sense at all get to wear MYYYY favorite designers' clothes. Really? Some designers should just not allow their clothes to be worn by people. Like fashion eugenics. Ba-ha-ha-ha.







And yeah, so concludes my favorite Emmy's fashion. I wasn't kidding.


(photos from redcarpet-fashionawards.com)

No comments: